Naprakész csapat

Naprakész csapat

Ismerje meg elkötelezett és profi csapatunkat!

Gaál Tibor

ügyvezető
Tel.: 06-30-251-3098
e-mail: tgaal@phlegon.hu

Kormányos András

pénzügyi vezető
Tel.: 06-20-283-8717
e-mail: akormanyos@phlegon.hu

Várnai Mónika

irodavezető
Tel.: 06-20-232-5556
e-mail: iroda@phlegon.hu

Balogh Gábor

értékesítő
Tel.: 06-20-253-0648
e-mail: gbalogh@phlegon.hu

Fűrész Adrienn

értékesítő
Tel.: 06-70-615-2692
e-mail: property@phlegon.hu

Suri Ábel

B2B sales manager
Tel.: 06-20-367-4400
e-mail: asuri@phlegon.hu

Baranyai Richárd

projektmanager
Tel.: 06-70-323-4006
e-mail: rbaranyai@phlegon.hu

Binder Edina

pénzügyi asszisztens
Tel.: 06-20-416-5505
e-mail: ebinder@phlegon.hu

Mészáros Imre

építésvezető
Tel.: 06-20-282-4355
e-mail: imeszaros@phlegon.hu

Ponczok Róbert

raktárvezető
Tel.: 06-20-282-4355
e-mail: rpoczok@phlegon.hu

Vicze Barbara

projekt koordinátor
Tel.: 06-20-232-2441
e-mail: bvicze@phlegon.hu

Soós Attila Timur

fejlesztési vezető
Tel.: 06-30-482-6038
e-mail: tsoos@phlegon.hu

Kovács Ágota

projektmanager
Tel.: 06-70-621-1459
e-mail: akovacs@phlegon.hu

Juhász Attila

tervező, műszaki előkészítő
Tel.: 06-70-771-6494
e-mail: ajuhasz@phlegon.hu

Tanács Zoltán

műszkai csoportvezető
Tel.: 06-20-283-3032
e-mail: ztanacs@phlegon.hu

Török Viktor

üzemeltetési munkatárs
Tel.: 06-70-615-9190
e-mail: service@phlegon.hu

Nagy Péter Sándor

technikus
Tel.: 06-30-905-7385
e-mail: pnagy@phlegon.hu

Bai Tibor

technikus
Tel.: 06-70-394-3574
e-mail: tbai@phlegon.hu

Szabó Kálmán

technikus
Tel.: 06-20-316-8002
e-mail: kszabo@phlegon.hu